top of page
Crystal Sphere_Ingrid Fry.jpg

To find out more about each book, just click on the link. My books are available at Readings, Dymocks, QBD or other good book stores. Limited edition signed box sets are available for $80 a set plus postage. Just contact me to arrange details.

Limited Edition Box Sets Now Available
Book #5 Battle for Blood due for release in 2021
Crystal Sphere Series 2

About the Crystal Sphere Series 


Following an encounter with a mysterious crystal sphere, Maggie is compelled to lead her partner Jason, an eclectic entourage of humans, and a telepathic beagle into battle against a dark force and a very nasty villain intent on destroying humanity.


Maggie, the reluctant protagonist, is a psychic, computer programmer and corporate couch potato. For her, things don’t get much more strenuous than walking the dog. Unfortunately, walking the dog is where it all begins, and now the fate of the world rests in her hands. 


As a keyboard warrior and intuitive, Maggie feels ill equipped for the battle she has to fight. Music assists in keeping her sane, helping to muffle the psychic barrage that bombards her mind. Each chapter in the series is linked to a tune that readers can follow via Maggie’s playlist on Spotify.


Set in current day Melbourne, Australia, this urban comic fantasy takes the reader on an action-packed journey across regional areas of Victoria and interstate. The story combines adventure and edge of your seat suspense, with a good dose of humour and a sprinkling of romance and spice.


Even readers who normally wouldn’t consider books with a slightly otherworldly element, have fallen in love with the story, describing it as “a sexy, funny, action packed story with characters you will fall in love with.” 

Follow the Crystal Sphere Playlists on Spotify
Follow the Crystal Sphere Playlists on Spotify
Crystal Sphere Series Spotify
Crystal Sphere Series Spotify
bottom of page